Too late for Monday!

in #funny6 years ago

So my Internet has been down since last Thursday, incredibly annoying!

I am surprised that it is not a Duck carrying the Sign?

Just another Person placed here by the Creator, to prevent our boredom!

008.jpg

Must be one of those Marvel Super Squirrels? ( new addition to Guardians of the Galaxy, possibly?))

003.jpg

World Cup was some time ago , but no end to the ingenuity!

004.jpg

From WhatsApp messages sent to me via Friends and Family , not my property.

Although a day late , Trust you will enjoy , My Friends?

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
Haha I like that last image! Another Nigerian prince lol :D

Cheers~

The biggest fun ever made by Nigerian team if you follow their instructions! Funny monday!

hahahha stop killing ducks to make duck tape 😂😂

lol liked them all but the Nigerians ones was the best

I am pretty sure Ducks are also feeling bad after the present condition of steem :D

I like the pic slogan about duck .

Hehe, like the Nigerian one. We'll chat soooonnn

the Nigerian one is tops...

Haha, I enjoyed laughing.

hahah loved the sense of humour of duck there ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98