Tipsy Tuesday!

in #funny6 years ago

The start of a long line of Speedfreaks!

063.jpg

Is that a mutated Pineapple? ( saw this young man in the street and asked if I could take a photo?) Has aspirations to be a DJ! ( which can cover a lot of eccentricity!)

059.jpg

Definitely something fruity there.

044.jpg

Please Enjoy, My friends.

1st and 3rd came to me via WhatsApp, not my property.

Captions are my own.

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
The first one lol :D
That's why I didn't born at that time lol :D

Cheers~

Hello @awgbibb! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

The orange legs are confused where to go hahah

The first pic truly illustrates how the pace of life has changed in little over a century - No wonder people believe the government must have reverse engineered alien technology - what else could account for this rapid progress in technology? Well, personally, I think it's too much sugar in our diet, but I reserve the right to be wrong, lol.

The Motor vehicle is ,of course , the most successful "Weapon of Mass destruction" ever built!
The Death rate has increased massively with those who drive by Cell Phone.

ha ha, I agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79