Thrilling Thursday!

in #funny2 years ago

The Main problem is that Women don't expect you to rely on their exact wording and are amazed that you do not Get It? Been married for 51 Years , and still misjudge what is required?

005.jpg

Fully understandable! When I see a sign saying Dangerous Road ahead ,I speed up so as to be in Danger for as little time as possible! ( Is that not reasonable?)

019.jpg

Kids can be very wise ! ( and usualy know where your, phone, wallet and keys are?)

009.jpg

All arrived via WhatsApp , and YouTube not my property.
Captions are my Own.

When I was a Teenager , The Beatles and the Stones came out, and I was really into them, but later I discovered The Who , WOW!

This was probably the first Bass Solo on Recoprd.

Keith , the Drummer died in the Seventies

Pete Townsend wrote all the Music and did the First Rock Opera ! This was turned into a Movie "Tommy" if you have not seen it , well worth hunting down.

John Entwistle the Bass Player died Mid -Tour in 2002 , they quickly hired the World's Top Session Player to complete the Tour and had to add Brass to keep the Power going. I think the only Bassist who could have truly replaced him is Billy Sheehan.

Sort:  

I really like the high score!

She should be impressed that you listened so well, and got down on one knee!

Nice post, enjoyed the videos....

👍🤠😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71