There is a Lot of Truth in Humour!

in #funny6 years ago

We had a Dobermann that would easily clear 8 foot , If you could see him , You were in Trouble!

Ever Wondered why they use Animals in Laboratory Experiments?, they can Tell us so Much!

Probably the Same person who thought Vampires were allergic to Garlic?

And they Still Want You to Vote for Them!

What will Science come up with Next!

Can't Fault that Logic!

No Wonder Algebra is so Tough On School Kids!

I am Willing to Wager, that the Genius at the Bottom, Lost a Bet!

Knows all about thorough Tongue Lashings!

No Sense of Romance?

Now I understand the saying:- "Throwing your Weight Around" ( the room)

Kids will repeat everything You Say!

Must be Me!

Abousolutely True!

YES! ( better to be blunt about this sort of thing)

Could not have said it Better!

Indisputable Fact!

Refer to Alan's Definition of a Bachelor , Below!

And after a While it will switch to Ice!

All of these were mailed to me by a Friend, Andre.Not my own work.

The text at the top of each is my own.

Definition of a Bachelor by awgbibb:- " A Guy who does not know he has any Faults!"

Enjoy My Friends!

Sort:  

wow great scene of humor amazing collection of fun with great scene of humor 😂😂😂😂

LOL....so funny.... specially the cow, buffaloes & elephants :)

I laughed (really hard) at the tongue lashings cartoon...OMG! What does that say about me? lol

Hahahah, I agree with you..there is indeed lots of truth in humour and laughing is good for our health...thanks for sharing...

yeah right hehe

So perhaps I could become a Health Professional?

Good point buddy

haha love them all.... thanks for the enjoyment :)

lolz dude you nailed it bro

I agree.
For me, joke is something that should not be taken on a serious note. We often add 'just joking' if we don't want to hurt someone with a blatant truth. But in an ideal world (let's not argue if this is an obsolete concept or not), truth should never be treat lightheartedly. A truth is always a serious business unlike a joke. It can be a surprisingly funny truth, but never a joke (according to how I define a joke).

@awgbibb,
I can't stop laughing now :D

Cheers~

DQmSHPN9YisEkq8QLpywF47rFEraSVN94fP5m5bVF7F4YpK.gif

I really liked all of your posts and gave me lots of pleasure, thank you very much, my dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90