Tacky Thursday !

in #funny4 years ago

Hope She never invented it?

185.JPG

Obviously knows Something?

184.JPG

Just before the Lockdown , went to buy Sparkplugs for My Bike , came out and this Truck was parked outside, and they Don't sell Filters for the Face?, amazingly , they had not thought of it?

181.JPG

First two arrived via WhatsApp, not my property.

I took the Photo of the Truck.

Captions are my own.

Started tidying up the Garage Today, with Wayne!

Sort:  

Rambo wearing gloves...what is this world coming to? I've worn them at the service station filling my car - it's all auotmated but has greasy touch screens - but shopping in public with gloves, or worse yet, wearing a mask? Yeah, I don't know - I'm the kind of guy who won't even wear a Halloween costume because it's uncool - it's in my DNA - I think it's called pride...

Hubby might be happy to accept and use hid gift!! LOL

Hubby will be die in corona rather than back home!

your post really amazing funny hahaha

image.png

$trdo

Congratulations @theshaki, you successfuly trended the post shared by @awgbibb!
@awgbibb will receive 1.91341238 TRDO & @theshaki will get 1.27560825 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @awgbibb, your post successfully recieved 1.91341238 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@theshaki earned : 1.27560825 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47