Some Strange Funny Video's

in #funny7 years ago

What was the real illusion?

Which object is lacking Fuel?

On any Stop in South Africa!

Really Bad idea!

All these are Videos from Friends that I loaded to My YouTube Channel!

Hope you like them?

All the cables in our area were stolen out of the Junction Boxes , ADSL is back up and working.

Sort:  

I have a Dyson - you can't jump start it that way but with a car battery and an inverter you can drag it on the highway :)

The videos are funny. They put me in a better mood! Thank you!!!!!!......../////

My Pleasure!

Ha ha ha you made my day friend! Specially video #1 :D I will show that to my wife also :D

Cheers~

Glad I could help!

Great videos, I laughed watching these videos, especially liked the first video :) Thanks @awgbibb

Great videos, I laughed watching these videos, especially liked the first video :) Thanks @awgbibb

My Pleasure!

so funny really these videos are real stress releaser and mood changer and one's also feels so fresh after watching them.

Thank You!

wow great collection of funny videos @awgbibb, really enjoyed watching them, thanks for sharing

wow,its really good to see.thank you for share.

hilarious videos..
i enjoyed a lot
thanks @awgbibb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29