Some More Funny Videos!

in #funny7 years ago

The Man of the House!

Spicing it up a Bit!

Women are tougher than Men!

Off Road Biking is not for everyone!

All Work and no play , makes you Dull!

Still more videos loaded to my Youtube Channel .

For Your enjoyment?

Sort:  

Thank you for this effort. I wish you success

U5drGcMqrpEHet92VSfHGgf3Q2J75N1.gif

wow really so great funny video ,thanks for good sharing

Thank You!

Full success your blog is so interessing one of the best steemit blog

yup sometimes fun makes up for the dullness in the work
hahaha
Thanks for the time to make us laugh ;)

Its really very very funny......

good series of funny videos...

thank u ...steem on and stay blissful....

crazy as usual - you had to get one in shorts riding a dirt bike - that wasn't going to end well :)

very funny, makes me happy !!

More more more, selection is Great. Leasing me with a big smile. Never to much when it gives a smile on our face! Thanks

Wow....funny video collection by @awgbibb
Wel done my dear friend ..
I really like and enjoy it...you can pix my mood..😃😃😃😃😀
Cheers~~~~~

i like restaurant video

Hahahahahah, the first one, hahahahah. I don't see this one before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74