Some Humour

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Doing exactly what she told him!

005.jpg

Future Genius! Cannot fault the Logic?

()

Bunch of Amateurs in that town!

I have read that Goldfish do not have a long concentration period!

()

All Photos sent to me by Friends and Family on WhatApp.

Captions are my Own

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Just eleven bottles

Won't make another one!

Wow, I laughed for a long time, especially liked the goldfish, very funny. Thank you @awgbibb

Love motorbikes : ) thanks for making me laugh.

Good choice!

Oh my god,That's a very funny your post.

Hello @awgbibb,

This is funny stuffs. Extraordinary good article to make our days better.

~@mywhale

wow
DQmY7fjAfBr69nZNDu7AgKLQrjVYt6N9Nief2mzrLGAsT6a_1680x8400.jpg

Sad, that!

it's sad so sad it's sad sad situation

ahah that is epic D:

high score 94 hahahahaha ! :D OMG LMAO goldfish dance on the carpet damn hahahahaha ! Kids would be like hey dad see this fish is doing breakdance much talented fish it is hahaha :D OMG !

Seriously this post made my day @awgbibb :)

How funny post sharing
Thanks for sharing.........//////////

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28