Some Funny- Some Not!

in #funny6 years ago

Maybe Opera should also count in , 1,2,3,4

Beginners Luck?, Stupid?, or just escaped from Arkham Asylum?

Saving a Puppy's Life! ( Does the Good Shepherd not leave his flock to save the one?)

What did I do or say?, "You Know!" Being Married I understand this perfectly! ( or as perfectly as a Man can!)

All of these are Videos sent to me by friends on WhatsApp I placed them on my YouTube to format them for Steemit.

I am not the Creator of these items.

The Captions are Mine!

Please enjoy , My Friends!

Sort:  

Congratulations @awgbibb
Now you are in the MinnowsPower Loyalty Member List...!!!

Exceptional article to make the day of all steemians...!!!

100% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!

Ha ha ha ha ha
I can't stop mu laugh
source.gif
tumblr_m6g9htfg0k1rppb1ko1_500-55c0c10c99205.gif

very interesting and funny monument.

i wonder if the man from the first one survived the heart attack lol

OMG I was wondering the same thing hope he got fine after that!

i hope that too// / btw: there's a saying : "great minds think alike" ;)

Thanks @awgbibb. I was entertained. Thanks for sharing.

Jesus, where are you collecting those spots? These are great! I guess the guy on in the firts one is playing pianno for the first tme, right? Ha, ha ha!! Great, thank you!!!

Very good captions! Thanks for this Funny input at the end of the weekend!

Excellent post. go ahead bro

Hahahaahah very nice videos nice work

Great job @awgbibb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00