Some Funny , Some Family!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

There's just no pleasing some people!

003.jpg

Cannot be too Careful!

007.jpg

Remember to Book!

008.jpg

Too True!

019.jpg

Saw this in Krugersdorp the other Day.

Very Convenient for the Quality of Drivers you see on our Roads!

021.jpg

Not Me! ( I don't want to be turned into a Frog)

018.jpg

Previous owner no longer needs it?, Fired only Once!

017.jpg

Not the Thor , I know!

001.jpg

Consider this when you think you are having a Bad Life!

024.jpg

How Wars are Started! ( hiding the Cats toys away!)

025.jpg

How Thoughtful?, Fitting a Special Door for Bank Robbers!

034.jpg

Guy phones me, saying that he was battling to find the spares he owes me , as his Garage is a mess!

Sent him this Photo of the Garage here! Says he is Sorted , All Found! ( Amateur)

004.jpg

Daisy and Rolo in a Cool Spot ! ( Rolo with Teddy)

028.jpg

Yoda, curled up next to me on a Sofa!

006.jpg

Some were sent to me on WhatsApp, Others are Photos I Took.

Hope you enjoy them!

Sort:  

hahaha really funny it's bunch of grest sence of humor that's makes us laugh and make our day better ☺

@awgbibb,
Like always you made my day. Thanks sharing those funny stuffs.

Cheers~

If i could download Money 😁..!

Just send your pincode to someone claiming you have won a competition you never entered , and they will download all your money for you!

Chic chic chicken...lol

Input Output Kaput...Cant Stop Laughing ..
Stay Blessed :)

Completed my 1st 1000 followers
Thanks for being apart specially mentioned..❤

Thats cool my Dad and electronic

LoL, This is so amazing collection for laugh. Today I was too busy in my office and feeling not good at all due to one main reason that today is MONDAY. But when I noticed your blog @awgbibb, believe me latterly I started laughing loudly and my colleges were looking at me. This picture gave me real laugh:

murgi.jpg

And what do you think of this one @awgbibb...?

B0oBNqYCMAAY_g7.jpg

Amazing Pic

All the best man!

They certainly don't build bicycles the way they used to!

OH My Gosh!!! I think you know dey wey with your comedy man! XD

Very nice and interesting collection detection of dinosauries, and the master yoda in 2520 haha

Excellent colletion! I wont leave the house in the same bad mood I had when I woke up this morning!! Thank you!

I agree your comment @belahejna thanks for shere dear @awgbibb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54