Some Funny, and 1 Family.

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

That is why he is the Nations Leader!

001.jpg

I have mentioned the Drought in the Cape?

002.jpg

Flat Battery, Obviously!

003.jpg

Look what you can get with Hard Work!

004.jpg

Self Explanatory!

005.jpg

Some People have No Sympathy!

031.jpg

My Gorgeous Granddaughter!

024.jpg

Monkey's can do it Better!

No room for error on a Golf Course!

All Photo's and Videos sent to me on WhatsApp by Family and Friends!,not my property.

Intro's are my own.

Videos converted on My YouTube Channel to be compatible with Steemit.

Hope you enjoy this, My Friends!

Sort:  

Hi, brother @awgbibb , how are you today?
I liked this smile from this girl
It's really a wonderful incarnation
024.jpg

Being My Granddaughter, Rachel can do no wrong ! She is always happy and smiling.

@awgbibb,
Lol dude this is funny :D

Cheers~

Very funny post.

You are too funny my friend @awgbibb...thank you to keep making me laugh.

An interesting selection.

No room for error on a Golf Course!

WOW. Strongly knocked him off his car!

Excellent memes and videos.. i love that all..Thanks for sharing.

wow amazing video and very funny its the best way to start my day great one @awgbibb

its am amazing collection @awgbibb really been following for your great scence of humor to make other smile great job done by you keep it up ☺

really a great post always been loving it so funny and full of humor collection keep it up @awgbibb love your post

wow amazing collection of great scenes of humor really interesting and funny collection love them alot @awgbibb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87