Some Funnies and a Pic of Yoda

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

That would make anyone feel special! ( under 5 years old)

003.jpg

I believe her! I'm sure the Boss sent Flowers?

004.jpg

Some have Good Taste in Music from a very Young Age!

014.jpg

Don't I look Cute?

036.jpg

I was sent this with the Caption : " Is this not Wayne?" Well no, Wayne is Bigger and would not need the Gun!

I found this one on YouTube for you!

I was sent these on WhatsApp by Family and Friends.

Except for the Photo of Yoda , and the Final Video which appears courtesy of YouTube.

I do not own any of the Material here, even Yoda belongs to My Wife , Chris ( but she does follow me a lot.)

Captions are my own.

Hope this lightens Your Weekend , a bit, Enjoy!

Sort:  

haha all funny stuff, I always look forward to this blog lol

wow so amazing and funny post really liked it as always you been with a very great scence of humor keep it up @awgbibb

@awgbibb,
Wow that would be awesome funny memes! Thanks for sharing friend!

Cheers~

funny post

YES I Agree!!

Love it she looks like Taylor Swift! Awesome post again...

Appreciated!

Thanks for the upvote you're awesome!

Great and funny collection of memes and video which makes me laugh a lot in the beging of day..thanks for this share

wow! .... that's wonderful moment. @awgbibb

So Funny Always Make my Days Keep spreading smile Resteemed :)

🔷🔸VIOLET EVERGARDEN 🔸🔷Netflix

Full of humour . Very funny post
Keep posting

Oh yeah, great memes and videos, I laughed very long, ha ha ha. Thank you @awgbibb

nice post. thats pretty cool to know. you are a great heart my dear @awgbibb:-)

so funny video....love to see this video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66