No instruction required?

in #funny7 years ago

A good friend of mine, Andre sent me a Video with this line attached:-

This is just to put a smile on your dial for the day and to warn you about the dangers of windsurfing.

Many years ago I tried my hand at Water Skiing at the Vaal River near Vereeniging, I wish I had a film of that! I fell forwards,

backwards , sideways , got dragged along upside down by a little boat with a huge motor on it , capable of over 80 mph !

The water gets really hard at those type of speeds, I thought I had a bad time of it till I watched this Video?

I have been trying for over an hour to load it but -wrong format!

So I used Youtube to find something similar, and in the process realised it was not windsurfing but mainly Kiteboarding.

It really made me laugh , hope it has the same effect on you?

Sort:  

Nice one, really a good work 👊👍👍👍

Wow...wow...lol

With all the crashes that still looks like a good time. I'll have to try it once. :D

wow that is superb But damm that's hurt hahah

Looks and sounds like alot of fun

Wow thats funny, but it hurts :d

so funny!
thanks your sharing

hahahaha....so funny bro
resteemed & upvoted

Seriously, I cant imagine you ever trying something like that - mental image laugh :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63