Motorcycle Days A Laugh!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I was going to do a Story on how My Daughter, Shakira's Rottweiler Bit Me,

Technically My Grandson!

But as most of you know I am still keen on Bikes , and realised you would probably like to see and hear what I found on Youtube, especially those in need of a

Good Laugh?

Enjoy!

My "Grandson's" Story will be next, I promise!

Sort:  

Trumph for triumph. Nice vid.. keep posting.. and waiting for the next story..

Lol!

It is a triumph of a bike! Never realized you could simply add steroids to a smaller engine to increase the size and power - I wonder where my weed eater engine got to?

Hope the dog bite is not too serious. I am intrigued what goofy spin you will put on your "Grandson's" story. :)

True, I learned a lot about Motorcycle assembly from this Video , and I have built up a number of Cars and Bikes! Thank You for the Comment

Haha, yes you have! You're welcome.

follow me i follow u back
....everuone

@awgbibb you are out Harley Davidson champ my friend

good

Well I'm glad that your 'grandson' is having some 'fun' haha.
This is so funny!

Lol I don't know if the church would like test tube motorcycle engines! Haha great vid thanks for sharing.

Your grandson is cool, maybe like you.

They are spectacular bikes like! My partners dad is almost obsessed and he owns 2 or 3, they're absolute monsters of a bike aren't they!

Reminds me of one of my favourite movies!!
Easy Rider I like it! 2 wheels of freedom.

hahaahah sooo nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71