More Monday Mirth!

in #funny6 years ago

A French title will do it every time!

002.jpg

Cannot say he does not stick to the Code?

001.jpg

This is why more Bank Robberies occur during the day! ( also , of course, the doors are open)

003.jpg

All pictures sent to me via WhatsApp, by Family and Friends, not my property.

Captions are my own.

Take a bit of the blue out of Monday!

Sort:  

Hahaha nice funny post.

Like your funny post.

I like the batman version so much, Monday is on funday!

Glad you appreciated it!

@awgbibb platform is great place to fun

Great click bait... we are always hungry @awgbibb,

I take it you put wrote this post at night together with the burnt knight.

If you haven't tried making a post with the tag #comedyopenmic yet, please consider.

@comedyopenmic supports posts that are funny and also provides a community initiative. I always had fun interacting with those guys.

Thank you for that, will definitely try it.

Enjoy your post bro keep sharing.

Love your cornflakes ..French styled ☺

Funny captions on pics . Like it .

LOL BOOM! Objective achieved @awgbibb - Thank You!!! ;)

I'll be posting some lé lamb chops a little later hahaha!!!

Hope you too are having a fabulous Monday! Hows the weather down your end of SA today?

Had Rain most of the Weekend, Overcast today till midday, now sunny! Glad I could assist . Are you doing a post on the Lamb Chops?, I'm jealous!

well at least the sun came out to play eventually :) was pretty much the same here today....

and NO @awgbibb, I made Lé Lamb Chops haha - I actually did tag you, but if you get tagged as often as I do, you are excused :P hehe..... here, you can drool a bit as punishment for missing the tag haha!

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/sweet-and-sticky-lamb-chops-served-with-avocado-and-pea-smash-and-red-salad-onion-feta-and-garlic-cous-cous

hahah batman has tan problem lol :D

Guess he has , Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36