Monday Stuff!

in #funny6 years ago

Mine stopped working too!

My Uncle George many years ago before PAYE , paid his income tax like this!

Maybe they only get taken for Walks on Weekends?

All these Videos were sent to me on WhatsApp by Family and Friends, not my Property.

Sort:  

I am just waiting for monday to recharge with this humour and its done, funny!

I Agree, Following YOU!

Thank You,

i really loved the way of paying taxes in that way haahh that will be epic to do

Thanks for connecting on here! Looking forward to touching many lives together!

Sometimes real life tured into fun and its a pary of life.

i also want to have a coffee table like in the first video xD

Buwahahahahahahaha Uncle George is doing epic things all the way :D :D

Oh beautiful soul @awgbibb thanks for giving me a huge laughter :D

such an amazing words,thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82