Monday's Mirth

in #funny5 years ago

Tweety tells it like it is!

073.JPG

We can learn a lot from Dogs, Snoopy was always wise!

075.JPG

The Modern World's version of :- "The Blind leading the Blind!"

076.JPG

All arrived via WhatsApp from Family and Friends, not my property.

You are legally entitled to laugh.

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@awgbibb, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: awgbibb
New sending account balance: 264404
New receiving account balance: 40
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 2a01549a5d08f4e31b07cae3fe735be79411a9bb
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

@awgbibb,
Yeah the last meme is actually happening now a days! Blinds have to guide blinds lol :D
$trdo

Cheers~!

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @awgbibb!
@awgbibb got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

hahah today's generation is really epic

Nice one @awgbibb.

All youths know these days is playing with their phones.

Always liked Charles Schulz - maybe because I identified with Charlie Brown, lol

Why's everybody always picking on me? Could be the motive of my male characters...

Whenever I am upset, I see your funny photos that make me very happy

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79