Monday Madness! ( too much on the Weekend)

in #funny6 years ago

There is no limit to the ingenuity , of even Prehistoric Traffic Cops!

030.jpg

A Big Pile of Years later , and still another trick to solicit a Bribe!

002.jpg

Makes Perfect sense!

002.jpg

These all arrived via WhatsApp, from Friends, not my property.

Captions are my Own.

Monday Madness does sound like a Del Forno Special?.

As My Washing Machine just Burst a pipe in the Kitchen?, you will probably find this Post funnier than I do?

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
Haha I am a drunk too lol :D

Cheers~

The sense of alcohol test with car is absolutely fun, great Monday here!

Man is not alcoholic , car is
Lolz

My fave is the bagpipes. LOL!!
Good luck on the washing machine....hopefully you dont have wooden floors

Tiles, luckily., Thanks.

Hahahaha funny quotes . 🤣

where is my head going on with that car lol hahah

Full of humour . Thanks and keep sharing .

That car photo gives me vertigo - so does alcohol, but two drinks hardly qualifies me for being a drunk or an alcoholic...but I still like to go to parties, lol

Ha! Those crack me up! Nice job!

2728.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94