Monday Again?

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

What an ingenious idea for opening your own business?

013.jpg

I'm sure the Airforce Generals will understand?

001.jpg

Often more interested in Political Rhetoric than in doing what they're paid for!

002.jpg

Who put the Barber's Pole there?

All items sent to me via WhatsApp , by Family and Friends, not my Property.

Captions are my own.

Hope this Brightens your Day a Bit?

Sort:  

Hahaha very funny

lol yeah speaking of spiders.. I possibly jump out of the seat aswell

Dear @awgbibb ,
You have a new follower . Thanks

i love your funny post. thanks for sharing.

Aahahahahaha!!!

Ha ha....I'd like to send my turf out to be cut...it's been neglecting itself lately, LOL

this really made my stared on a great note full of fun that was :D

hahaha..it's amazing funny.. really your post funny.. i like it.. thanks for share..dear @awgbibb..

DQmaAFY3cYRvDZmJzXzZjPShphSdEyuxt8E8TCqj3HDgsRK.gif

excuse my wicked chirp but regarding Eskom, its not a blackout but a blackin; there are several ways to interpret my comment, so mine is the less offensive

Very Good!

Lol really i enjoyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81