Midnight Monday?

in #funny6 years ago

Always study History before you make your Move!

003.jpg

This Bike was stolen in our Street:-

Bike's just don't ride the same?, without a back tyre!

014.jpg

Have been on the receiving end of this situation many times!

016.jpg

At every Place I have performed at with a Band, There is some drunk, who will come and tell you that you are the Best Band he has ever heard! The only problem is when you start believing it?

These all arrived via WhatsApp from family and friends, not my property.

Captions are my own

Have a laugh on me.

Not at me.

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
Haha 1st one is a good one lol :D

Cheers~

Had to laugh at the last one, but seriously, Deb & I followed a rocker who should have been a star but was the opposite - he had all the talent but no ambition and wasted his gift while doing drugs - Was I a poor judge of talent? Maybe, but I told my friends Joni Mitchell was going to be big when I saw her in a tiny coffee house in the Village when she was unknown. Can understand Fate but hate to see waste :(

Talent is not enough , John, one has to have the drive to push it , and the focus to do what is necessary to succeed . There are a a lot of "If only?" failures out there.

Very wise words, my friend :)

These always give me a smile. Thanks for sharing them!

hahah trump would love to see this lol

Has Trump started building the wall?

LMAOOO That first was really good one haha. U cool dude

Hahaha very good meme pics .

haha very nice funny post. really awesome thanks for share this psot,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64