Mid Weekend Funny Stuff!

in #funny6 years ago

What a brilliant idea!

007.jpg

This is how you find out that One Gender does not have the same Tolerance for Humour, as the Other!

028.jpg

I remember this from the Old TV Serial Cheers, , Absolutely Right, cannot be improved upon!

001.jpg

All of these WhatsApped to me by Family and Friends, not my Property.

Captions are my own.

Hope you enjoy them?

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
This one is so funny :D

Cheers~

I cant hold back smiling. The theory of intelligence keeps me smiling but how correct is it?

Hahaha very funny pics , you made very funny caption

@awgbibb - Sir it's too funny hahaha :) Nice one for reduce the stress Sir... <3

+W+

So funny post creating. First one created most laughing and another ones also have some fun. Nice work @awgbibb.

Ha ha ha what a funny stuff @awgbibb. It's writing awesomely. I prefer final one. So funny.

Love the bone in the shoe. It had me laughing out load, probably cos its so 'close to home'.

haaaaa, so funny

Wow funny collection.
Thanks @awgbibb
Have a great day

Hello my dear friend,I really enjoy from your post. so excited post. I recently joined to steem and saw your posts. i like art, science, adventure and photography. I upvoted and follow you, If you like, please see my posts to support each other because i need to your help for being successful. thanks for sharing useful and beautiful post. have good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35