Inspirational Wednesday!

in #funny6 years ago

Which is probably where Weird Al got his inspiration?

005.jpg

And where better to get inspiration than from a Garbage Bag!

006.jpg

I truly believe in the Bottom Line!

007.jpg

Hope you enjoy this?

All pictures sent to me via WhatsApp by Family and Friends ,not my property.

Video appears courtesy of YouTube.

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
My area got some garbage type hair cuts too lol :D

Cheers~

I love the inspirational

Hhahah apple can do anything lol

These are G's inspiration. I love'em.

Posted using Partiko Android

You know, Alan, that's a very high-order mental skill to pull together such disparate things and make a statement - it's called synthesis - and to be able to do it you had to select, collect, organize and evaluate (ie sift through) a lot of material. I prefer to think you lucked out on this one , lol... but it was mad and a bit of genius

I have been accused of being odd, John, but I guess I lucked out! My mother -in Law, has never felt that I have all my ducks in a row? Thank you, My friend.

You have the soul of an artist, my friend, as one described as a dancing star inside you - so take that, mother -in Law! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65