In the spirit of the Weekend.

in #funny5 years ago

Always new Genre's of Music being discovered, Talent always leads!

019.JPG

A Samosa can also be hurt by eating it!

016.JPG

Cannot argue with that Logic?

015.JPG

All arrived via WhatsApp from Family and Friends, not my property.

Please enjoy your Friday!

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
Lol we all are flooded!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @awgbibb!
@awgbibb got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

hahah fillings inside lol

Sir.. Seeing your funny photos really makes me smile.☺

Haha funny pics and captions .

Very funny pics 😅

hmm...bloated cats - sounds like a rock group, lol ...speaking of cats, we were wondering if we should put our own resident feline on a diet. I consulted with our vet. She took one look at Thomas' face and said, "I don't think that'd be a very good idea." I leave you to assess her judgment :)

DSC_1864.jpg

That is definitely not the face of a Doubting Thomas?, very focused.

Laser focussed on getting his way, LOL!!

I am flooded too! I just need to find the valve to let it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82