Humour and Cute Animals!

in #funny7 years ago

Awkward to explain when you only have one!

003.jpg

Really enjoying it for a while!

004.jpg

You Too, can look like a Pit Bull!

006.jpg

Always Dress Appropriately!( maybe that's what the Car Driver's thought?)

002.jpg

For the Car Guy's , Any of you ever come across a "Tyre Rod End?"

009.jpg

I cannot add to this!

Bird Brain?, Really!

All Pictures and Videos, sent to me on WhatsApp by Family and Friends, Videos converted on My YouTube Channel to make them compatible with Steemit.

Not My Property.

Text is My Own.

Hope you Enjoy , My Friends!

Sort:  

Really made my day , especially the naked girl riding on the bike.

hahahaha
002.jpg

The fifth pic is too funny and you should be awarded for this.

I got my laughing pill for today.

This is perfect sense of humor and fun.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful....

nice

Hahaha, 4th pic is very funny

The super moon is super cool! Thank you for 3 min of fun!

FUnny collection friend

@awgbibb,
Hahaha this one :D Lol dude!

Cheers~

Ha ha ha, these pictures and videos are very funny, so I laugh heartily! Lol. Thank you @awgbibb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65