Half-Way Wednesday!

in #funny5 years ago

Well, I have heard that a Lady in America , wanted to move the Deer Crossing , as there were too many accidents?

004.JPG

I am not sure if the Dog is totally convinced?

009.JPG

I'm not sure?, I don't find them all that Funny?, perhaps Prison Uniforms?

017.JPG

All sent to me on WhatsApp, not my Property.

Captions are my own.

Should cause some Amusement.

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
I think the car hits on a hulk type of squirrel lol :D Nice and funny memes!

Cheers~

Well squirrel make on test debut but the family of jokers very exclusive, have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not so smart car....

Sums up cabinet!

Lol batman has things to sort out

I am not sure which one is humour more but can make sense to watch the jokers party.

The baby is compliment for batman and after that joker party is waiting for it, beware of it Batman!

I like that smart car, wanna be owe one. Baby looks pretty good cool act with dog.

Ha ha love the first one - sending it to Deb - she hates Smart Cars - actually gets angry when she sees one - I try to avoid parking lots with her, lol. It's probably b/c I bought her a 3 cylinder Suzuki so she could get back and forth to work 'cheaply.'..yeah, I think it was that last word that got her, mind you, she's a good steward of the environment :)

Chris just hates most of the Cars I buy! ( most of them arrived on a trailer)

ha ha - I bought a car like that once - fixed it up and sold it for quite a profit - mind you, Deb didn't appreciate the spray paint marks on the driveway - no paint shop for me, lol

I feel that all the people's who are in joker's uniforms is truly happy people, they can fun and enjoy along with entertaining others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67