Funnies and some Great Advice!

in #funny6 years ago

And we thought we had a Lot of Rain recently in South Africa?

Sometimes Criticism does not go down well?

Great Advice from a Combat Veteran!

All Videos sent to me via WhatsApp by Family and Friends, not my property.

Converted on My YouTube Channel to be compatible with Steemit.

Captions are my own.

Trust You enjoy these My friends?

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
Ha ha that would be a collection of funny videos! Nice sharing and enjoyed well!

Cheers~

haha thx alan

Criticism one very funny hahaha, think i would do the same as him.
ROLF!!

those guys driving under Niagara Falls ...sheer stupidity. They should have gotten out their surf boards, lol

Very dangerously drive the vehicle in waterfall ..amzing video.

What happened to these video these are not running on my pc due to some problem but I do not know why????

Checked in from another account and the Videos are playing. Not sure what the problem you are having is caused by? Thank You for visiting.

Yeah, I need to check myself. Keep getting an html5 notice. Should be easy enough to figure out though... I don't know if it's because of checking via Android

Check the video format and run it with VLC. I Guess dat work

First one is so nice and beautiful water falling and then its flow is looking nice thanks for sharing this awesome view keep it up second is also funny like it

So funny video
the first video I repeat 4 times

fun always refreshing your mind as well as your soul, i liked all that.

Nice videos with fun and advice .
Thanks and keep posting dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77