Do I actually have a Sense of Humour?

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Perhaps Dad was thinking of adopting the Poor Lass?

031.jpg

Spoken like a True People Lover!

044.jpg

Candidate for " Husband of the Year?"

(personally , I would never eat at home again!)

Especially for Bed-Wetters!

Even his own Kids would participate in his Public Stoning!

All Videos and Pictures sent to me on WhatsApp, Videos converted to My YouTube Channel to be compatible with Steemit

Titles are my own!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

yes you got it! :)

Funny😊

Yup you have great sense of humor, I am really delighted here.

lol..... so funny :)

LOL.....I dont think I will be able to stop laughing today ...

Its haaa haa amazing video love it thanks .....

Laughter makes life delicious, exercises the lungs and makes you a pleasant person😊

You have a great sense of humor, in any case I always have fun from your humorous collections:)

I Agree, great stuff here.

Really awesome videos you have mention @awgbibb

good post.resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52