Better Late than Never Post!

in #funny6 years ago

Very Familiar Situation in South Africa!

006.jpg

To fill a Vehicle's Petrol Tank now , is more than a Year's salary when I first started working!

009.jpg

I do not see a Tip coming?

010.jpg

Should raise a Snigger?

Received via WhatsApp, not my property

Captions are my own.

Sort:  

Awesome monday with fun, gluten and taxi issue is best fun.

Buwahahahahahaha That Taxi meme is hilarious and giving me constant laughter. You always made me laugh @awgbibb with amazing selection of memes and caption :D

Loved it <3

hahah that was too fast and furious to handle the last minute bumps hahah :)

These are hilarious. Thanks! :'D

the diet is nearly upon me

Good Daily Dose... Smirk and Snigger!

Actually a mule cart is on the horizon 😊

again @awgbibb,again fun.
more@awgbibb, more fun

Your posts always make me laugh, @awgbibb - apart from you, only Deb manages that - so you are serving a higher purpose here, lol

I hope you are laughing with her?, and not secretly at her ? ( Women always know these things! ( it's their Super Power)

Oh, never laugh at her - my shoulder still aches from the time I jokingly told her I took her from crayons to perfume - mind you, she was 18 when I met her, lol

Chris was 17 when I met her.

Oh, so you're younger than her? ...LOL!!

Not Quite, 4 years older!

ha ha ...10 years between Deb and I - I wasn't her teacher but she just graduated and was working as a teacher's aide, and as they say, the rest was history :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81