Any Amusement Required?

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

See?, Not Only Women can Multitask!

004.jpg

Very Valid Question especially in S A!

006.jpg

What an Honest, Upright, Citizen!

010.jpg

To Quote Rod Stewart:- "Some Guys Have All the Luck!

Mom says I have a Great Voice!

Good Advice for Married Men!

All Pictures and Videos sent to me via WhatsApp by Friends. I do not own them.

The Videos are loaded onto My YouTube Channel to put them in a format compatible with Steemit.

Text is my own.

Enjoy My friends!

Sort:  

haha the note is hilarious, imagen you get that under your window lol.

Great post..loved your sense of humor and your very funny jokes ...thanks for the post..And if you got time visit my blog..@awgbibb

Appreciate, your MOM as say the right speech, your vice are really awesome

I like Jack ;)

Owner of the car and note probably does not feel the same?

Nowadays it is so difficult to claim third party insurance, I think most people go their own ways anyway. They should still own up to it though.

really nice post nice video n

So nice posts

after lossing in crpyto ur post make me little laugh thanks

nice post tnx for share..

the guy on the fence? Priceless, but stupid :)

Probably , even he would agree!

awesome

nice post...bro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95