Some More Funnies!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Will always remember that he had a Fun Dad!

Obviously not just picked for her Looks?

Some People were placed on this Planet for the amusement of Others!

If you cannot afford a real bike or a Fancy exhaust System?, Make Friends with a Trombone Player!

These clips were sent to me on WhatsApp and I ported them to My YouTube Channel!

The Introductions are my own!as is the below!

" If you find a Runover Trombone Player and a Runover Snake in the Road?, what is the difference?

answer:-

" The Snake was probably on his way to a Gig!"

Hope you ejoy these My Friends?

Sort:  

@awgbibb
Great post sir. good music and nice song.
Thanks this post.
100% like and resteem

Appreciated!

Hahahaaa mantap @awgbibb. You are so funny. I enjoy it. Hopefully your steemit account will be famous.

Hopefully, Thanks!

Hahaha, All of them are so funny.
you made my day.
Thanks for sharing.

I'm just glad the red car 🚗 didn't hit the black cars, otherwise we would have had some black wreckages lol

😄😄😄😄😄

the dad in the first clip is flirting with death if his wife comes by - the girl in the 2nd clip is flirting with instant Hollywood stardom - the guy in the 3rd clip should never ride anything on two wheels and the last clip of the trombone player was better than some resonators I've heard - like the ass on the bike outside my window last night

Excellent Conclusions, You did not think to deposit a Bucket of Water on the Ass outside your Window?

funy.gif

giphy-downsized (7).gif

Fantastic your post awgbibb.

Thank You!

Thanx a lot for entertaining us, the videos really cheer up our moods.

My Pleasure!

Great post!!! awesome videos

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34