You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Responding to Scammers: How to Have Fun When Someone Tries to Steal Your Money

in #funny6 years ago

Hey brother. This guy really kept pushing. lol And, you definitely put on a good show... hahaha The crazy thing about all of this is that some people actually for this talk. As soon as they start talking, my dear, you know it is a scam. hahahah

You have really taken him for a ride... I thought he was going to quit after the first day and then he returns for more the next day. He really thought he got you hooked on his "convincing" story. lolol

Sort:  

I really thought they would have given up way sooner, but they just kept going. Anyhow, thanks for stopping by to read this post. I had a lot of fun with this, so it's good to know I've provided a lot of people with some laughs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24