Who taught this adorable Pug how to skateboard? (original video)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

In March of this year, whilst walking along London's South Bank one evening I saw a large crowd of people stood around a small, graffiti-covered skate park situated under a bridge. The amount of excitement in the air drew my attention to the crowd of people pointing, taking pictures and generally squeaking with glee. Naturally, I had to go and find out for myself what all of the fuss was about.

Let me tell you, I was not disappointed. In fact, I was so impressed I also threw caution to the wind, took out my phone and started filming the spectacle. Who wouldn't be impressed by a dog happily skateboarding the evening away?

I've been experimenting with Lightworks this evening (which is what led to me stumbling upon these videos), so here's a mashup that I created; of the couple of videos that I took that evening. Enjoy!

banner.gif
badges_footer_2.png

Sort:  

That is the coolest dog I´ve ever seen!

I think so too. I'm glad that you enjoyed the video =)

omg!! that's so cute haha
smart pug :-)

This dog is talented. Great footage :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33