You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #176 - Are You Generous? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

You are the generous person. Thank for helps minnows like us..😅 I think I'll generous to certain people only, beggar who is able to walk, able to see and had a normal physically I'll not give them money. I'm not cheap especially asking someone to give me money without I not doing for them.

Sort:  

if we all write something interesting it's like a social board where we can voice an opinion makes it interesting for everyone, it's hard to categorize people because for the most part they don't know anything else or even want to try to do better, they suffer a sort of self resigned defeat.

Maybe they can't think other ways to make their life better. They not been exposed to outside other then their world .

if they knew how to write or even better liked writing i would tell them to get on Steemit and start blogging

☺ Yah,they should been expose there still had other sources of income which is from writing in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54