You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Night Stand!

in #funny7 years ago

That's cool, I haven't had so much wide experience in those JS libraries yet bcz I didn't had to work much on them.

I've had native Android development on Java before but I didn't had the use of Kotlin yet but I will look forward to how well it performs if I need to in the future.

On the cross platform development side I had been using C# for a long time.

I'm also more on the game development side.

Sort:  

Haha I haven't really gotten into game development. But, that's the same thing I've said about web then mobile years ago. I'm sure I'll be a game dev by next year haha!

Game development is not that hard, if you have passion for it then you will really enjoy it. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55