kids say the craziest of things.

in #funny6 years ago

Hiya guys.

we have all seen star wars right?

well I am in the % that has never seen star wars and in all fairness i don't think i really want to but my kiddy came to me and said that i a should sit and watch it as there is an alien think in it that looks like a willy.

i said to her, what do you mean? she went on to say to me that the shape of this alien looked like a willy and not a pretty one.

I really don't know how many willys she has seen in her life as she is only 11 but one can only think that she has either seen me in the bath or she has seen something on TV.

i later found out who she meant on star wars who she was referencing to, can you guess?

well this gif pretty much gives it away

jabba the hutt she was telling me about. I don't even know when she has ever seen starwars to make this reference to but she has definitely got an imagination of her own.

@artonmysleeve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75