You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Waste Your Life Frowning

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

"I'm not really sure, because I've already forgotten what the hell I did all day long..."

Haha that happens to me too sometimes. I think it has something to do with all the weed but I can't be sure. I should smoke again to see if I can remember why I smoked...Anyway, what was I talking about?

Sort:  

I think you've made a GREAT assessment about the whole subject with intellectual truth and honesty my friend... You're obviously a very gifted person of sustained insight. Thank you for commenting, even though I don't remember what you were commenting on, because it took me too long to reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48