How To Make A Fort With Terence The Spider

in #funny7 years ago

Follow Terence's easy steps, and everyone will want a fort like yours!

Step 1: Find some paper,
Step 2: Fold paper in half,
Step 3: Stand folded paper up,
Step 4: Enjoy!

money fort 3.jpg


Thanks for checking out my post! :)

Hand drawn, digitally colored


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

Lol, that is great! Now to find some paper. :)

I followed you just because I am really keen to know what else Terence, the spider can do! Fantastic concept! And I also bookmarked your writing post to enjoy in the evening before going to sleep%) Thank you so much for your great posts!

i like alot of those papers lol :)

"some paper" haha :P

I will try it, it looks fuuny

hahah everyone should try :p

$100 worth of fort for terence :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87