Adventures With Terence The Spider

in #funny7 years ago

Hello Steemit peeps -Terence the spider is here to remind you that anything can be an adventure! :)

Have an exciting day! :)


Boat final.jpg


Thanks for checking out my post! :)

Hand drawn, digitally colored

Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

Lol.

Thank you Terence! I needed that reminder.

Good one @artist1989! :)

Thanks! :)

The spider thinks he is a human? :p

Is an interesting concept, I like it!

Really cool piece @artist1989! I like to promote #SteemianArtist work because I am passionate about art, but am terrible at finding time to work on it....instead, I natively highlight other Steemians' artwork in my posts.

If you would like me to include your art in the near future, the instructions are in this post! Gave you a follow and look forward to your artwork moving forward! Really cool piece here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73