You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spy With Me: Bank Robbery

in #funny7 years ago

Lol nice idea. Some imagination you have there :) @dumar022
Are you one of those who were told by a teacher at school that one day your imagination will get you on trouble one day? lol - If so then we are in the same company for I too was one of those lol
Well better to have an imagination than have NO imagination.
Entertaining ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much! My imagination gets me in the trouble very often, I was warned many times by my parents and teachers...

ha ha ha well you have a partner here my good friend :)
Take no notice, you keep that imagination strong my good fellow.

I always try to read your posts because I always get something from them. This was the the real spirit behind Steemit but lately it has become all about making money. This is why I try to support those who are not obviously trying to make money.
Dont get me wrong, I am not communist lol There is nothing wrong in wanting to make money. Indeed, I strongly believe we should be paid for our efforts. My meaning is that money is not the main motivation for making content. It is very clear to me that you are genuine in your intentions and for me that is what Steemit is all about. So I will continue to follow you my good fellow. If I dont it simply means I was away on holiday or was busy with something.
I think you are a breath of fresh air here on Steemit :)

Thank you, it is great feeling to get a comment like this! I kinda don't like self promotion and I never suggested or terrorized people to upvote me. It is more important to build a healthy community in which real talents can succeed. Thanks again for all this, I appreciate it very much

You deserve it my friend.
We all need to be shown appreciation now and again.
Keep up the good work :=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44