I am dying - 400 maximum words joke contest by @mayowadavid /first entry

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

How my post would look like if there wouldn't be donwvotes!!!

image

I am gonna die in 3 days.
I just received my medical news and basically I am going to die in 3 days. I have been battling for the last 10 years with the following diseases: cancer, ulcer and a brain tumour. My weight now is about 20 kilograms, and the most of my food is with medicine and that is in a form of a liquid insert through the tube.
I, for the last 10 years, always believed that life for me is just a pain that now I think I am mostly creating that pain for my family. I am 31 years old and I am happy to have been part of this world, but I am upset because I am leaving my friends and my sweet loving family that took care of me for the whole duration of my life.
Steemit has been for me an inspiration and made me fight for my life until I just couldn't anymore.

@xxxxx very nice article, keep posting

@xxxxx follow me and I will follow you

@xxxxx please check my post and upvote me
http://I am a piece of shit//steemit.com

@xxxxx thank you very much, this is very valuable information

@xxxxx hell yea. Steem on

@xxxxx 😀
$18.89 ⬆️100 (this is for the comment, not for the post)

I want to thank to @greatvideos for being inspiring and for his support.

Sort:  

wow is amazing way to say finish bad world

Yeah I have encountered several people visiting my post and writing unrelated comments in the comments area. Some even address me as a guy lol

We are too many Steemians. We should believe them lol

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This is just too hilarious and real dear. Lolx @artaddict. These kinds of spammy comments should be banned on steemit.

Nice concept!

Hello @artaddict
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been spotted by @artaddict to possess rare gem!

So what can we do than to seal the deal, give you our tiny upvote and celebrate you, for everyone has something to offer.

We welcome you to the #untalented family. Feel free to come around for its a home with us. Flaws allowed, so relegate reservations and play with that beautiful mind of yours, let's tap into more hidden aspects of you. No average, no bum, just awesome you and the best version of YOU is a gift to humanity everytime. Stay awesome!

Join the steemgigs community on discord

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.

However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs in the first search box.

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @artaddict to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Lmaooooooooooooooo 😁.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artaddict from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Congratulations @artaddict! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84