You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's have a giggle..!! 15 SBD giveaway for the first 3 funniest jokes. Each joke gets 5 SBD. Paid only if it makes us laugh..!!

in #funny7 years ago

Drunk man calls his wife !!
Drunk man: - Today, I am not able to come home
Wife: - Why ??
Drunk man:- some f**king stole my car's steering
After some time, drunken again call back
Drunk man: - I'm coming home
Wife: - But.. you said you not coming
Drunk man: - with a smile.. initially I mistakenly sit on the back seat.

2
The guy calls his girl "What are doing my princess?
Girl: - Nothing just trying to sleep, my headache is getting bigger, what are you doing?
Guys: - I am watching a movie by sitting in your rear seat in the cinema hall, you Bi***h....

3
Teacher to student: Hey you idiot, whenever I see you, you always busy in talking with girls.
Student:-Sir, I'm poor I do not have a facebook on my phone.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44