The biggest Smart you'll ever see!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

When I drive my cat-mobile, I often find a parking lot that seems empty.... until you find out that there is a smart!! 😾

Well, that is not the case for this 4m tall smart! 😹

IMG_4965.JPG

IMG_5711.JPG

IMG_2098.JPG

IMG_7812.JPG

Armando Cat
🐾

Sort:  

It is fascinating to see a small car big.

Gosh @armandocat

Wish I could have upvoted it the first week you posted.

Let me know when you post again!

Followed

Cool Smart! I wish you could buy one this size.
Was that in Italy?

Yes, a promotional event where they tried to sell me one.. but the small one 😹

This is huge :O

It's Godzilla

You would not save money with that electric :)

@jorgevw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74