Beach Party in my backyard // Good & Bad Global Warming.

in #funny7 years ago

The world has been getting warmer since 1800, and the rising of the temperature has been particularly since 1950. Many climate researchers agree upon that it is caused by the release of greenhouse gases. Many people fear the climate changes and global warming because they hear rumours in the news. Even though we have tried to come up with solutions to the problem we have not come to any solution. There have also been great debates on how to fix the climate problems, but why even fix the problem?

tumblr_nnhkqa2bpC1sjwwzso1_500.gif

My personal opinion is that there isn't even a problem, I think that the Temperature changes are nice, and I support it with tossing all my garbage in the sea. You may think that I am insane, but I am not. I am just a 50-year-old man, who has to spend his whole life working and earning money to buy my dream house with a beautiful view of the water. I haven’t made a worse decision in my life. Finally completing my lifelong goal, I quit my job believing that I could spend the rest of my life relaxing at the beach, but I was wrong. The water was simply too cold to bathe in. Whenever I tried to jump in the water there didn't go 2 seconds before I was up again. Even in the summer, when it was hot it wasn’t as good as it was that one time when I was on vacation on the Maldives. Another problem I have with my house is that because it is so big and it is so cold outside, I have to spend a fortune every month just to heat up the whole place. That would not be a problem if it were hotter outside.

hqdefault.jpg

I would like to drive my Lamborghini down the highway, without thinking about small things like gasoline and how it will affect the climate. The world could be much better if the weather were hot instead of cold. Maybe the girls will run around in bikinis and don’t waste their money on all that unnecessary clothing, like jackets and hats. That doesn't sound so bad at all, do it? Everybody is scared on how these changes will affect the future of mankind, but I ain’t scared, because in our lifetime the weather will only keep getting warmer and warmer, and don’t you think that’s a good thing? that your body starts getting a tan, you can go to the beach all year round, drinking cold drinks by the pool, all around just enjoying yourself more, so bear with me, if I want our generation to have a good time, then the next generation can handle the crisis with the polar ice that are melting, they can handle, after all they are our descendants.

Polar_Surf_se.jpg

One time I needed a vacation from my everyday life, and I thought I would see the great landscape in the North Pole, but when I made it to the North Pole, it was so cold that I decided to take the next plane back to my home, I didn't understand how some people could live under those circumstances. Why should I lose the privilege to see the great landscape of North Pole, just because it is so cold if I had stayed there for 10 more minutes I would have died, why can’t the world's leaders not start recognizing the possibilities with global warming.

is cream.jpg

I love ice cream, but how can I enjoy my ice cream when it is freezing cold outside, nobody eats ice cream when it is cold. You drink hot chocolate when it is cold outside, but what kind of crazy people even enjoy that? The first and last time I tried drinking hot chocolate I ended up getting severe burns in my mouth.

Beach.jpg

I promise that when the climate changes get’s so good that I can hold a beach party in Denmark in the month of December where the dress code can be Hawaiian without us all not freezing to death. I will invite all the people who support me and starts to throw garbage in the sea.

Sort:  

Congratulations @arizonaice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51