Why Monkey Hug Chicken? Why?

in #funny8 years ago

What the ???

Last night I was on my way home, in front of my neighbor's house there was a monkey. Indeed, my neighbors nurture the monkey for a long time. Even if it is dead, my neighbor was willing to buy another just to entertain himself when he was in front of the house.

Which is funny, last night I saw a scene that makes me amused, that monkey hugging a chicken. I do not know why the monkey hug a chicken. Do you know why the monkey hug chicken?

I confused myself. the monkey was actually hugging chicken. Whether the chicken was male or female. Whether it's male or female monkey, I forgot to check it out.





Until I knocked on the door of my house, my mouth still wide open, laughing to myself on the way. Whether I considered drunk or not. The chicken hug monkey. No, I mean... The monkey hug a chicken!

Sort:  

Upvoted , The monkey hair-style looks like someone I know.

That's @pappa-peper I think :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41