You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, you're going to Japan? Know your manners!

in #funny7 years ago

Ha, at first I was wondering is it really this strict.. it might be, or close to this, but the video was really good closing towards the end :)

Sort:  

In my line of work, I get to do all of them regularly. Except the last one.I have never screwed up that much! The ninja bow is my favorite. I do it every day when I leave earlier than the rest of the co-workers around midnight in appreciation of their hard work.

Well you need to seriously work on your screwing ups so you can find your way to use the last bow too.

Ninja bow was cool. Even though ninja bow sounds like a weapon, it's still fine.

I shall follow your advice immediately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33