Sort:  

In my galaxy we have things called "virtual wallets". The "jar" is actually one of these "virtual wallets". I electronically deposit the credits after I kill someone (with no fees mind you). The vast majority of the inhabitants of your planet clearly can't understand the concept of a "virtual wallet" because your planet still relies on paper and metal currency (it was really difficult for me to express that without laughing). People on your planet still pay ridiculous fees for their banking. It's pretty silly. Perhaps someone on your planet should get to work creating a new digital currency that can be used to eliminate the need for banks.

that thought crossed my mind too... Perhaps they are force choked in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90