Vape Is My Hobby

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Hello again all of you !!!
On this occasion I will discuss about vape that is electric cigarette.

IMG_20180621_173822.jpgHave you ever heard what is vape ?? Vape or commonly known as vapor is one of electric cigarette that uses battery, RDA / RDTA / RTA, wire, cotton and liquid. Vape is usually used by young children and elderly people who use this type of cigarette.

In my city a lot of vape store that sells a wide range of vape and the price also varies from hundreds of thousands to tens of millions. At first I find out what effect this vape has caused, after finding out more deeply I am somewhat interested in this vape. All around me when I started using this vape many people said "why are you using vape ??", well this is characteristic of the person who understands the vape and wrong takes the point of view.

The point of view that I took the first time to see the vape trick tutorial on youtube is this vape is not a cigarette, this vape is art. "How can I mean if the vape is art ??"
images.jpgThis vape can I interpret to art because the vapor caused by vape is not like a cigarette. The cigarette emits smoke from the burnt tobaccoimages_1530302054468.jpg and vapes the vapor from the wire and the cotton that is given liquid or special liquid vape and another one, the steam generated can last a long time.knights_coils_BUFetj1gHE5.jpg

Cigarette with vape is different. The difference is that if cigarettes are sold in general, while this vape has one provision that is already 18+ and already know what impacts that will be impacted by this vape.

That's why I can be interested in one of these things, and I hope you guys become a smart person of knowledge before you comment on what the person you are commenting on has done. That's it from me may be useful for those who read it and always be a smart person of knowledge.

Keep Vape On !!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @annisalarasati! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @annisalarasati! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30