You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Seven Lucky Steps To Building a Better Me and Becoming A Better Blogger

in #funny6 years ago

Great post, i like it a lot, i get you, doesn't mean i am smart,lol, i just feel you and also thanks for being so considerate to try to write in a simple way because of those non-native English speakers(like me), i actually checked a lot of the words in post here, and now i learned new words, thanks again, and keep it up, 看好你哦,don't really know how to translate this, lol.

Sort:  

We want our words to 'speak', not confuse. Though I try to keep things simple, I'll often use slang and idioms. Also, I often write humor. Those combined often lead to much confusion for non-native English speakers. There isn't much I can do to change that, but I'm usually available to answer questions! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50