Mission Incalculable!!

in #funny6 years ago

Mission Incalculable!



Image

Information register

Today we were supposed to receive our math marks from that awful test and I spent the entire day avoiding our math teacher, but most of our wanted their marks and so our teacher decided to give it to them and it did not end well at all, but I thought that it would be boring giving the normal detailed story of what happened in class, so I decided to make something fun out of it, here it goes:


Mission 1 : Scout out the enemy territory for reconnaissance.


Image

It was the dead of night, our team was on the move, our mission scout the enemy territory, but avoid contact with enemy. It was going smoothly, we were deep in enemy lines, then out of the darkness came lights of gunfire, a surprise attack , my comrades were dropping like flies, I grabbed my friend and pulled him down to the ground with me, we were surrounded on all sides no escape, we wait and after about 20 min, the gunfire finally ceased, my comrade and I sat waiting and finally we saw the flare for retreat and found an opening in their lines, though tight we knew that this was the only chance we would get, we ran as fast as our legs could take us, until we reached the checkpoint, there were few casualties, but many injured, though now we have a solid map of the enemy territory and next time we will be on the offensive, but until that time we will retreat and lick our wounds for the next battle.


THANKS FOR READING MY POST, Be sure to upvote all of my other posts and (☞゚∀゚)☞ FOLLOW ME HERE ¯_( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)_

Sort:  

Now there's a way to combat math in all its ominousness! I will follow your example when it come to deadlines! Nice post @anime-ajk. Followed and upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45