Happy Hollow Weeny

in #funny6 years ago

Here's an older cartoon sketch I drew years ago...Fitting for this Oct. Hollow Weeny...Hope you get a laugh from it my friends.
HALLOWEEN moon & bat.jpg

I'm outta here...

Ciao

Sort:  

Did you know I run a weekly cartoon/caption contest on my blog with Steem/SBI prizes? You should check it out: I love this cartoon!

Thank you @corpsvalues ; I'll be visiting your page to check it out, and add you to my feed list.

You got a 6.61% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @angryman!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43